top of page

Full 11 track self titled debut vinyl record from Rearview Romantics. SHIPPING NOW!


Track Listing 

Side A

1- Give It Up

2- Borrowed Time

3- Hard to Ignore

4- Radio Play

5- Crazy

Side B

6- Spinning Around 

7- Gimme the Time

8- Flavors

9- Drives Me Wild

10- I wanna know
11- What it's like

Debut self titled vinyl

    bottom of page